4909991a2c · 更新 3x-ui设置屏蔽CN.MD · Updated 2026-09-19 00:24:39 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?